Meetings & Events

All regular programs will be held at National-Louis University,
122 South Michigan Avenue, Rm. 5006 starting at 7:00 p.m.
(Please check individual meetings as sometimes the venue changes)

Click here for information about the upcoming CPS Scientific Meeting.

Contact Chair Norman Kohn, M.D. for further information.

CME and CE credits are available to attendees. Please click here for more information on Continuing Education accreditation.

Program Committee 2013-14:

  • Norman Kohn, M.D. (Chair)
  • James Anderson, Ph.D.
  • Elizabeth Feldman, Ph.D.
  • Lucy Freund, Ph.D.
  • Christine Kieffer, Ph.D., ABPP
  • Jonathan Lear, Ph.D.
  • Bonnie Litowitz, Ph.D.
  • Caryle Perlman, M.S.
  • Frank Summers, Ph.D., ABPP

Comments are closed.